Police agencies

E-Comm 9-1-1 provides dispatch services for the following police agencies:

  • Abbotsford Police Department
  • Burnaby RCMP
  • Delta Police Department
  • Lower Mainland District Traffic Services (Deas Island and Port Mann Freeway Patrol)
  • New Westminster Police Department
  • Port Moody Police Department
  • Richmond RCMP
  • Ridge Meadows RCMP
  • Sea to Sky RCMP (including Squamish, Whistler, Pemberton, and Bowen Island)
  • Stl’átl’imx Tribal Police
  • Sunshine Coast RCMP
  • Vancouver Police Department
  • West Vancouver Police Department

E-Comm police dispatch service map

back to top